A few dates for the diary...

Here you can find some key dates in our school calendar. Please note that this information is to the best of our knowledge, but we cannot take responsibility for any incomplete information. We recommend you always double check official dates such as holidays or school closures.

What’s On in September 2021

  • Monday 6 September: Clubs Planning and Volunteer Info Session (via Zoom)
  • Monday 20 September: Autumn Holiday – school closed!
  • Wednesday 22 September: Parent Council AGM (via Zoom)
  • Wednesday 29 September: A+ Group meeting (via Zoom)

What’s On in October 2021

  • Monday 18 to Monday 25 October: Mid Term Break
  • Wednesday 27 October: A+ Group meeting (tbc)

What’s On in November 2021

  • Wednesday 17 November: Parent Council meeting (via Zoom)
  • Wednesday 24 November: A+ Group meeting (tbc)

What’s On in December 2021

  • Wednesday 1 December: flu vaccines
  • Friday 17 December: last day of term
  • Monday 20 December to Wednesday 5 January (2022): Christmas Holidays

Useful Links

  • The dates of all our upcoming Parent Council meetings can be found under meetings.
  • You can check school term dates on the City of Edinburgh Council website.
  • For Clubs dates, check out the Clubs Bookings section but please note that Clubs are currently suspended until further notice.