A few dates for the diary...

Here you can find some key dates in our school calendar. Please note that this information is to the best of our knowledge, but we cannot take responsibility for any incomplete information. We recommend you always double check official dates such as holidays or school closures.

What’s On in May 2022

  • Monday 2 & Tuesday 3 May: May Holiday
  • Tuesday 17 May: Sports Day (am)
  • Wednesday 18 May: Parent Council Meeting
  • Tuesday 24 May: Reserve Sports Day (am)
  • Wednesday 25 May: A+ Group

What’s On in June 2022

  • Thursday 2 June & Friday 3 June: Platinum Jubilee Holiday
  • Tuesday 14 June: Parent Council Meeting – PLEASE NOTE NEW DATE
  • Wednesday 29 June: A+ Group

What’s On in July 2022

  • Friday 1 July: Last day of Summer term

Useful Links