A few dates for the diary...

Here you can find some key dates in our school calendar. Please note that this information is to the best of our knowledge, but we cannot take responsibility for any incomplete information. We recommend you always double check official dates such as holidays or school closures.

As a reminder, here are the school times for the new term.
Please note that these have changed from last term!

school times 2022 to 2023

What’s On in September 2022

  • Tuesday 13 September: P1C Meet the Teacher event at school
  • Wednesday 14 September: P2-P7 Meet the Teacher event at school
  • Monday 19 September: Autumn Holiday (School Closed)
  • Tuesday 27 September: Parent Council Meeting + AGM (in-person at school)

What’s On in October 2022

  • Monday 3 – Thursday 6 October: Parent-Teacher Consultations
  • Monday 17 to Monday 24 October: Mid-term Break

What’s On in November 2022

  • Wednesday 16 November 2022: Parent Council Meeting

What’s On in December 2022

  • Monday 5th December: Flu vaccinations
  • Tuesday 20 December 2022: Last day of term
  • Wednesday 21 December 2022 to Wednesday 4 January 2023: Christmas Holidays

Useful Links