Bruntsfield Parents
SCHOOL COMMUNITY

When Do the Clubs Run?

As a general rule of thumb clubs will not run the first week back from a holiday and the last week before (due to the rooms often being used for other purposes in those periods).

Exact club periods below.

Spring 2019 term (10 weeks)

Term Dates

Clubs start week of Mon 14 January

Clubs finish week ending Fri 29 March

Holiday Dates (No Clubs Running & No School!)

Mon 11 February - Fri 15 February

Parent - Teacher Meeting (No Clubs Within the School)

Tue 29 January
Thu 31 January
* Please remember no school-based clubs will run during the Parent-Teacher meeting days. Clubs at MUC are unaffected.

Summer 2019 term (8 weeks)

Term Dates

Clubs start week of Mon 29 April

Clubs finish week ending Fri 21 June

Holiday Dates (No Clubs Running & No School)

Mon 6 May (May Day)

Tue 7 May (Staff Only Day)

Mon 20 May (Victoria Day)

Full details of term times and holidays can be found on the City of Edinburgh Council website.

Updated: 02 March 2019

© Bruntsfield Parents Clubs Privacy Policy.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software